Committee Members

The Australian Aerobatic Club – Queensland Chapter’s Management Committee are all volunteers dedicated to furthering the aims and ambitions of the club.

President Rob Crass
Club Captain Russell Sneyd
Secretary/Treasurer Russell Sneyd
WBMA Delegate Rob Crass
Committee Member Christopher Beves
Committee Member Greg Diedrich
Committee Member Steve Kennedy
Committee Member Pat Humphries
Committee Member Sam Pengilly

Due to online security and privacy concerns, personal contact details and email addresses are not listed on the AAC-QLD’s website.

Contact the AAC-QLD via the Contact Page or by calling the AAC-QLD mobile telephone.

Australian Aerobatic Club - Queensland Chapter

Australian Aerobatic Club
Queensland Chapter